Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Monday 1st March 202119:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meeting
Studying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 3rd March 202119:00Prayer and Testimonies
A space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 7th March 202111:45Sunday Praise and Worship Service
Worship held @ Croydon African Caribbean Family Organisation (CAFCO), 40 Northwood Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 8HQ. Bible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation
Monday 8th March 202119:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meeting
Studying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 10th March 202119:00Prayer and Testimonies
A space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 14th March 202111:45Sunday Praise and Worship Service
Worship held @ Croydon African Caribbean Family Organisation (CAFCO), 40 Northwood Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 8HQ. Bible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation
Monday 15th March 202119:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meeting
Studying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 17th March 202119:00Prayer and Testimonies
A space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 21st March 202111:45Sunday Praise and Worship Service
Worship held @ Croydon African Caribbean Family Organisation (CAFCO), 40 Northwood Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 8HQ. Bible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation
Monday 22nd March 202119:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meeting
Studying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 24th March 202119:00Prayer and Testimonies
A space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 28th March 202111:45Sunday Praise and Worship Service
Worship held @ Croydon African Caribbean Family Organisation (CAFCO), 40 Northwood Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 8HQ. Bible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation
Monday 29th March 202119:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meeting
Studying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 31st March 202119:00Prayer and Testimonies
A space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
<< February