Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

NTCG South Norwood
April 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021 10:00Good Friday Service Please join us for our Good Friday Service starting at 10am via Zoom.  ID: 218 412 5993. Passcode: 200163
Sunday 4th April 2021 11:00Resurrection Sunday Worship ServiceBible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation Zoom Details - ID:218 412 5993. Passcode 200613
Monday 5th April 2021 19:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meetingStudying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 7th April 2021 19:00Prayer and TestimoniesA space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 11th April 2021 11:00Sunday Praise and Worship ServiceBible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation Zoom Details - ID:218 412 5993. Passcode 200613
Monday 12th April 2021 19:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meetingStudying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 14th April 2021 19:00Prayer and TestimoniesA space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 18th April 2021 11:00Sunday Praise and Worship ServiceBible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation Zoom Details - ID:218 412 5993. Passcode 200613
Monday 19th April 2021 19:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meetingStudying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 21st April 2021 19:00Prayer and TestimoniesA space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Sunday 25th April 2021 11:00Sunday Praise and Worship ServiceBible reading, songs, prayers, the preached Word and offer of salvation Zoom Details - ID:218 412 5993. Passcode 200613
Monday 26th April 2021 19:00Bible Study Interactive - Zoom online meetingStudying the word of God. Group participation. Questions and answers. Zoom details: Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163
Wednesday 28th April 2021 19:00Prayer and TestimoniesA space for prayers and sharing. Via online Zoom Meeting ID: 218 412 5993 Passcode: 200163